Baby’s 1st Birthday Gift

I much prefer to make gifts for people than to buy things for them. Although sometimes I just don’t have the creative juices or the energy to do it, I was really excited to make this for another friend’s daughter. She was born just a couple weeks after my daughter, so my daughter will not only have one good friend to grow up with but two good friends! I love it when they are all together toddling around exuding way too much cuteness for any one person to handle.

This is another color combination that I am in love with: turquoise, orange, and pink. Oh So Pretty!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Baby’s 1st Birthday Gift

  1. Keisa
    your cards are Unique and your little stories are clever and cute!

Leave a Reply

