Friend – CR84FN22

Using the colors from the CR84FN22 color challenge this is my second brown/green card for the week. I had fun making multiple cards that don’t really look anything alike using the similar combination of colors.

For my card I added dimensional pearls to the centers of my flowers on the patterned paper. I made a kraft colored burlap butterfly and used gems as the antennae and dimensional pearls as the body. The crystal brads I used as the centers of the decorative trim originally were clear. I used lettuce and pesto alcohol inks to make them green. I added a couple more decorative trims and a line of green gems and did a little bit of stamping.

Make sure you stop by the CR84FN challenge and look at all the other delightful creations! Be blessed! love and peace, kiesa

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

