Moxie Fab World Tuesday Trigger-Porch Play

Isn’t this porch fabulous?!

I would love to have this as my porch. Shoot, I’d love to have a porch at all. This is Moxie Fab World’s Tuesday Trigger: Porch Play. I just had to play along. I love everything about it. The colors, the picture, the mirror, the rocking chair. It’s way inviting.

Since I loved the mirror so much, I decided to include that on my card. I also really liked how the colors and furniture were set up on the porch, so I tried to stay true to that from the yellow wall behind the red frame, to the white on either sides of the mirror, to the red dresser, the dark green of the flowers, and the accents of turquoise. Ah, I love it all!

Since there’s a mirror on the card I thought I could give it to a friend who I wish could see herself as I see her, beautiful. Which is also why I used that as my sentiment. It’s definitely nice to hear that about yourself!

Make sure you check out the other creations at Moxie Fab World. Be blessed, kiesa

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Moxie Fab World Tuesday Trigger-Porch Play

  1. Cath says:

    Hey Kiesa! What a pretty approach to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! Thanks so much for playing along! 🙂

Leave a Reply

