Thinking of You…and missing you, too!

I made my card below using the Play Date Cafe Challenge #136 colors.

Here’s the card! I made it for a friend of mine who just moved. Not only am I thinking of her, but missing her even more! She makes the most BEAUTIFUL jewelery. You can find it here: Wexford Jewelers.

I used a Hero Arts stamp for the background and sentiment. The butterfly is Studio Calico, and I just colored it with Distress Stains. The flourish is Kaisercraft.

Thanks for looking and make sure you stop by the Play Date Cafe to take part in the challenge!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thinking of You…and missing you, too!

  1. Patrice says:

    Nice us of the colors – I hope you’ll link up at 52 Card Pickup!

    http://www.oldbackporch.com/2012/06/52-card-pickup-week-24.html

  2. Love that chevron background! Great CAS card for your friend…I’m sure she’ll love it. 🙂
    Thank you for playing along with us at The Play Date CAfe!

Leave a Reply

